Drew A. Lagow

A native Texan, Drew attended the University of Tulsa on a football scholarship where he graduated Cum Laude with his degree in Management Information Systems. He then earned his Juris Doctorate degree with highest honors in 2009 from TU. In law school, Drew was the recipient of the University Of Tulsa College Of Law Order of the Curule Chair Award to recognize his superior academic performance and distinguished service to the University. Drew further served as an editor on the Tulsa Law Review where his candidacy paper was one of four student papers selected for publication.

Before joining Holden Litigation, Drew served as an assistant public defender where he gained extensive courtroom and jury trial experience. Since then, Drew's practice has focused on state and federal civil litigation. Today, Drew serves as the Managing Partner of the Tulsa office and leads several of the firm's practice groups.

Areas of Practice

Personal Injury
Products Liability
Premises Liability
Professional Liability
Property Damage
Trucking Litigation
Insurance Defense

Honors and Awards

Super Lawyers Rising Star 2018
Super Lawyers Rising Star 2017
University of Tulsa College of Law Order of the Curule Chair Award
CALI Excellence for the Future Award, Criminal Procedure: Police Practices
CALI Excellence for the Future Award, Comparative Law

CALI Excellence for the Future Award, Agency & Partnership

CALI Excellence for the Future Award, Civil Procedure 2

Published Works

Parker: An Interpretive Shift for the Supreme Court to Adopt, 43 Tulsa L. Rev. 793 (2008).


Jack-of-all-trades not ordinary consumer of painting chemical or secondhand storage barrels, products Liability Law Daily, (Jan. 27, 2015). http://www.dailyreportingsuite.com/products-liability/news/jack_of_all_trades_not_ordinary_consumer_of_painting_chemical_or_secondhand_storage_barrels

Steven E. Holden

Drew A. Lagow

Eric N. Roberson

Don W. Danz

Rebecca S. Woodward

Eddie L. Carr

Steven R. Shattuck

Jane R. Cowdery

Shawna L. Landeros

Stuart P. Ashworth

Grace E. Dawkins

Kristen L. Lawhorn